Saturday, September 15, 2012

Introducing the Extraordinary E Litter

Taya and her Extraordinary E's make their debut

On behalf of Canine Companions for Independence and Eukanuba we are completely jazzed to introduce you to Taya and her Extraordinary E's.

Eight little yellow cottonballs, five girls and three boys. All ridiculously precious little packages in downy puppy fur.

Mom and pups are healthy and doing well.

Starting today September 15 this new family will be livestreamed on the Eukanuba Puppy Channel. Click for link or enter http://livestre.am/45S9Q  into your browser.

So grab your favorite beverage and get comfy. It's a wonderful time to sit back and watch the awesomeness of new life.

Watch live 7 days a week during these hours 8am – 9pm PST, 9am – 10pm MDT, 10am-11pm CDT and 11am-12am EST

2 comments:

  1. So exciting! And the live streaming just made my day - or my next two months!! :-)

    ReplyDelete
  2. No kidding. Watching right now, the wee ones are just feeding and sleeping. But you know, I'm totally ok with that.

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...